“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-12-09 - 5:54 p.m.

Waiting for...

-The day I can do my photo shoot

-The above so I can get into the Oregon school

-My 2 doctor's appointments

-next Friday for the SVHS concert to see the kiddies and hang with my friends

-pay day so I can do the rest of my Christmas shopping

-tomorrow (church...I need to talk to Jesus in His house)

-DWAYNE'S PARTY!!! T-Minus 3 hours

-My hair to grow out a little longer so I can get it trimmed differently without fear of the length being too short like before

-my two iPod wanna-be's to come in the mail

-the Laughlin trip (or, if Mike doesn't want to go, I dissapear for four days somewhere, I don't know where, just anywhere)

-a day I'm free to send my good grades to my insurance co. and get a lower rate! :D

-a time when my parent's arn't home for a few days so I can throw a HUGE party!!!! because everyone likes my parties. :)

-all this hurt I feel to go away

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

need you
dream you
find you
taste you
fuck you
use you
scar you
break you

lose me
hate me
smash me
erase me

kill me
kill me
kill me
kill me
kill me
kill me
kill me
kill me

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!