“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-09-15 - 8:54 p.m.

So far in the last two days:

BOOS:

-there was big time drama with Saul and his gal pal over me. Things were said. Head games were played. Tears were shed. Frustrations were planted. It was not a good day at all.Basically in a nutshell, she didn't want him as anything more as a friend until I came along. Bullshit. And she called me a myspace hoe. 'Scuse me??? I don't think so. But better to be called a myspace hoe than to be one in real life, amirite?
Plus side was that we ran into Adrian and his mum at Ikea. :)

-My brother's dumb-ass friend's dog killed Snackat. I found out today, I was unbelievably mad and sad. Kevin was totally bummed. Saul wanted to kill the dog.





-Family problems (mine and friend's) keep coming up and hurting us. I'm still looking for an apartment, lots of promising looking ones in Whittier.

-I'm very sick (again) with allergies/asthma. My throat closed up on me this morning and it hurt to swallow all day today. I took lots of pills but they made me sleepy and lethargic. I was pretty slow moving today.

YAYS:

-Kevin was kind enough to let me crash at his place because my brother was throwing a spaz last night like the asshole he is. I got an opportunity to put in an online application for Huntington Hospital's call center. *fingers crossed* It was a good day; watching TV, playing video games, watching anime and movies, making lunch, talking, laughing, being nerds.

-Saul got the drama settled (so far) so hopefully nothing like that happens again cos I do not want stupid high school drama bullshit like that again, I don't need the drama club to come my way.

-I got to talk to my buddies on AIM this morning. :) And my mom and I went out for dinner and talked.

-My bro brought home a new cat! (WTF?) Smoke is what he calls this one. I miss my Snackat, the new cat is cool but it's no Snackat. Pics cos you know I'm a pic freak:















Kick-ass days come with a price at times but I'm not willing to make it an even sacrifice.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

it's not the way I wanted it but it'll do

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!