“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-09-14 - 11:18 a.m.

Juan's birthday party (along with Alyshia & Tako's) was last night and it was a blast! When I got there, Dave and Fina said I looked different but a good kind of different. :DNeat! I did the pin-up thing again, I think I'm going to do that for every party for a while.

Great drinks, great food (after we tried to start the bbq for like 30 minutes! hahrahrahr), awesometastic people and the pool! hheheeh! I met some new people and talked to a fellow called Aaron most of the night who was way cool. :D Alyshia gave me my very own cow for my b-day!!! It's so soft and cute!!!! I saw Tak and gave him his gift, he liked it! I forgot to give him his cane last night though >.<

Fina's baby, Ruby, was sooo adorable last night taking things out of people's pockets and asking for juice! <3 Miss Jessie Jo was in attendance along with Bessie and Tim is Awesome!, some faces I haven't seen in a while. I talked with Yuichi, yay!, and got pretty freakin' buzzed. I needed that real bad. :p

I sobered up big time after the pool and after that delishious cake made of 90% frosting! I love frosting! I do believe I may have been more obnoxious than usual last night so sorry to anyone I may have annoyed. And ARLENE, YOU GAVE ME A BRUISE, YOU CRAZY PSYCHO!!!!

When I left, Tak was so sweet, he was like, dood we need to hang out, I miss you. AWE!!! <3 I luv that guy, I've missed him! I promised him when my car gets fixed I'll come visit him and he was like, "But your car will never be fixed!" :p My lil' kitty, he is all kinds of awesometastic!

After wards I visited Kevin for a little bit, watched anime. He didn't feel like going to the party, but I scared him during his lunch earlier in the day because I popped in out of nowhere while he was reading! We talked a bit, he seems to be in much better spirits so that's good. Might be a mask for the madness, most likely, argh. He also played Maroon 5 and I'd never heard the full album so I was like, FUCK, these doods are depressing! It's upbeat, happy music to the most depressing lyrics! (If you've ever heard Hot Hot Heat, it's the same deal; happy music, slit-your-wrist lyrics) But I liked that about the band, it was cool. :) I'm glad we're getting along a whole lot better now, I feel like a really ugly part of our relationship left and now we're cool friends.

Picaroosies!!!!






my pal for the night, Aaron, and I




Hold that man up!!!!




we're not drunk yet???




Jessie Jo and Dave grubbing on some snacks




Alyshia and her gal pals, awe!




"Chee!" I love that smile so much!!!!




you guys look...like you're dying...




such a well-dressed couple!




the obligatory bong drink to Juan!




gather in, guys!




with a smile so bright it'll break your heart!




damned shutters!!!!




meow! Jessie Jo is like, hawt!




Johnny spies cheeseburgers!




they were gangster gangsers!




"I could use a hand here!"




contemplating playlists




where my peeps at?




waiting for the bathroom...quite toasty




Sasha dressed all girly pretty! awe!




who's the drunkest one of all? IT'S HIM!!!




baby cakes always taste best! nom nom nom




my very own cow...IT'S NOT WHAT IT LOOKS LIKE says the cat!




Snacat and Bonvinious Cowlinger

I had a BLAST with EVERYONE last night!!!! Happy birthday, y'all!!!!! :D

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

does my smile frighten you?

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!