“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-06-30 - 1:55 a.m.

I miss being his funny bunny (or his jellibean when I'm drunk) Xp

and I miss him being my gummi bear...

He is a lot to me

but you can't be anything to anyone if you don't think you're something, right?

fuck...


fuck you, depression.

F U C K Y O U !!!!

"I CONTROL ME! I CONTROL ME!!!" --Nny


deejz: why are you still hung up on this guy

yourmoraldisease: Imi ss him a lot...and I wanna workthinkgs out he's special to me. I really lovehim but Idon't feel like anything of worth to anybody. and I want to be something special to him like he is to me.

yourmoraldisease: you think he'll really wait for me?

deejz: He's a guy

deejz: he's probably drunk off his ass doing drugs with some anime chick in the ass

yourmoraldisease: ...;__;

yourmoraldisease: meow. why do you say that? he's not like that

deejz: the truth well come out, dont waste your time

Thanks, a whooooole lot, Deejz. >.< Youfucker...


*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

here's a way to let it go
of all the things you ought to know
nobody wants to have you near
'couse no one listens to your fears

we took you serious for a while
but now we hate to see you smile
a true reminder to get by, instant repeater '99

i'm ready to close my eyes
i'm ready to blow my mind
i'm ready to leave you all behind

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!