“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-06-30 - 5:59 p.m.

"that he's cheating on me" --a friend of mine talking about her fiance..


makes me wonder if i ever had to worry about that with you


Maybe that's another reason why I let you go


because I thought you would find better and feel confined because of your status


I let you go just in case you were going to leave me it would be easier for you to do it and you wouldn't have to worry about it being messy


I parted ways to see you fly
and maybe I'll never get you back
but I know in my heart that I was a baby with a gold ring:

Lord knows how I got it, Lord knows I don't deserve it, and Lord knows how I'll take care of it

but unlike a baby...

I know what I have, and I know how I can get it back if it wants to come back to me...


"i don't doubt he's cheating on me"


*sigh*


*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

holding me until you fade to black

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!