“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-09-20 - 6:44 a.m.

It's been so still these past few mornings
Not one sound
No birds, crickets
Cars starting, children yelling
Dogs barking
It's just light blue and mute
Still as dead water
Fall is upon us
Colder mornings
Colder Days
Even colder nights
Halloween!
I thrive this time around
no more lethargic heat-induced illnesses for me!!!
No more taking layers of clothes of
(for heat purposes, anyhow...;) hehe)
now is the time for long skirts and stockings
sleeves and sweaters
a new corset sweater for me to construct :)
more make-up for me to wear without fear of it melting
more chaos to come in terms of weather and mind thought
but also a happier mindframe to put it in
I am comming back to life
I am alive in the ice!!!
I am hiding in a pile of leaves
and am waiting to scare you...


BOO! :D
('tis good to be alive)

xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!