“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-09-16 - 12:13 p.m.

sorry for the late post, but I was working. :p

Juanapalooza was pure awesomeness! Danke to Juan for his house n whatnot and Eddie fer inviting me!!! I had mucho fun and met some kewl new peeps! :D yay! :p And hanging out with the oldschoolers is much fun always!!! Boheimian Rhapsody will forever bring a smile to me heart!! (moreso, thanks JAC!!!! I's luv u!!!)

PICS!!!! Click to enlarge (hehe...)





Squee!!! There are TWO?? :p Mr. Luis n me



the eerie green glow around the drinks



Don't label Jac, label the DRINKS!!!



cool pic of Dave till my head snuck in "HELLO!"






Confused? Huh??? What!!!



Jessie doing what she doooo. It isn't a party till someone DIES



Don't be scared, Eric!!!!



Ed n Mr. Tako being a cabbie that night :)






Eric and his trained hands



ROCKENROOOOOOOLLLL!!!



moi avec Monk, lookit those eyes!!!!



xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!