“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-09-11 - 9:22 p.m.

-HAPPY B-DAY, TAKO!!!!! (K, it's not till tomorrow, but I like being early!)

-Tonzy wrote to me!!! He's doing well in Minnesota, ready to take on the armor for Christ and spread the word in between cabin wars with weapons of nerf guns and light sabres!!! How I love thee, Le Tonzy!!! How I love thee!!!

(if anyone wants to send him a donation, tell me and I'll relay it for you)

-Vacay is up in the air. :S

-I got the 27th off so I can go to the Torrid open casting call for models!!!! WOOT!!!! a chance at stardome and 20% everything there! :D what could be greater?

-Kevin asked me to go to dinner with him and his familia for his b-day. Cool beans, eh? :p I'm working on his b-day gift. :) I like hanging out with him.

-My dad wants to meet Kevin formally. Last time he saw him he was drunk and stuffs. O.o eep

-I finally hung out with Mike! We downloaded ringtones and left dorky voicemails on his phone! LOL

-I'm catching something. BOOERNS!!! >.<

-I'm either gonna dress up as a Nurse or Doll at work for Halloweenies and I'm gonna start cracking on my ringleader costume soon. I need to find a decent over the bust black corset that's not too pricey because I'm going to add red pinstripes to it. And a tiny top hat. If anyone knows a place where I can get a tiny top hat, lemme know. :D

-TORRID INTERVIEW TOMORROWS!!!! @_@ Oi!!!!! :p Send ~good vibes~ this a-way!

-I was a cleaning machine today! Totally cleaned and disinfected the bathroom to the max, cleaned up the room!!!! Still havn't got the courage to go into the closet/wardrobe...moo...

-My Art of Chaos CD and stickers came in today!!! Those guys know how to treat a lady! ;) hehe!!!

PIXIES!!!!
CLICK TO ENLARGE FOR MORE VIEWING PLEASURE!!!




Rock da Hawk!!!



smile, you dumb bitch!!!



crazy cat lady status! (wigs are fun!)



Me: "Shady!!! I wanna take a shower! Leave!!!" Shady: "duuuuuuuhhhhh...pet me...play?"



if you've ever seen the movie The Professional (or seen the cover, google it!), you'll laugh at this pic!!!



Truth in advertising!!!! :p my homage to Le Tonzy!!!



this freaky thing reminds me of Mike fer some reason...



my lil' girlie walmart!!! she wantsta give u a kiss!!! *muah*



awe...my momma says he's good lookin' ;)



random grafitti near Starbucks in the Home Depot complex, I think she rocks!!!



hiding behind me hair!!!



his "anywhere but here" pose :p LOL



the name tag just says it all, doesn't it??



I like smoothies and silly faces



does anyone wanna watch Gumby?!



being a goalie with the number 3...very Sesame Street, yes?



I told him to move his leg because at first it looked like he didn't have one...the result ended in a fracture...ghastly business that...


Hope you enjoyed! :D

xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!