“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-07-22 - 12:14 p.m.

Mucho fun was had by all, the drunkeness!!! muahaha!!!! The music was awesome, too, they had this crazy iPod dealy to spin tunes. Dancing, the pool and crazy lights and conversations galore, yeah, it was a swell night!
Yay to Mike for cooking, the food was delish!!!
Yay to Adrian, your home is lovely!
Yay to all the DJs yesterday, w00t!!!!

Sorry to everyone about me leaving w/o saying goodbye, I was DRUNK!!! >.< and feeling much better, thank you. :D

Here's da pics!!! WOOOO!!!
I thought I took more, booerns. :p


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Dave n his borracho cowboy look! :p

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
drunk much?

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Glam rock stud!!! wooo

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Channeling Andy Warhol

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
the cool shades group!!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
You can tell how drunk I am because I am flushed, poor Dave looks like a ghost!!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Me and Juan, this cool guy

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Jon and me smile!!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Miguel and me, you don't need to see the other half of my face muahaha

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
the guest house host, Adrian with moi

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
ROOOOOOCCCKKKKK OOOOOONNNNN!!! Tak and Adrian

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
"ma'am" :p Mike n Me :)

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Eddie slumped over the chair as we sing happy birthday!!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
The cake had frosting that would dye you

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Eddie's eating his computer shaped candel, but why???

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Luvly miss mayra n myself

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Tak and Mayra (man, that hat got passed around a lot!

I wish I took more pics. :p oh, well...bah!

xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!