“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-07-25 - 4:52 p.m.

So I was falling asleep at work standing up (cool, huh??? :p) when I decided to walk in the aisleway of self-checkouts to check for stuff people stash away in the candy section. I almost made it to the end of the aisle when this young asian guy came up to me and asked where the candy was and I told him. Then he started talking about my necklaces n stuffs, asking where I got them and whatnot. I get this a lot so I was like whatevers. Then he was gonna leave and he shook my hand to thank me for talking to him, then he started feeling up my hands!! And said "I'm not trying to read your hands...kinda..." and explained he had a gift to read people's souls through their eyes and pulse in their hands O.o and he was pretty vague about some stuffs then he was like dead on on some other stuff, i was trippin and a lil weirded out LOL !!! Then he left, and I was amused. :p

I went to lunch and as I was going down the aisle, I saw him again. He was waiting form me! He asked me if I was going home, and told him no that I was going to lunch. And he was like you wanna go to lunch? So I said sure whatever. We went to Farmer Boy, my friend Yolie was there. We talked about some general stuffs, he kept saying things that reassured me that people are really weird. (like that Yolie was hot and that we three should go dancing....excuse me??) He said he's a nurse, 26, works at Kaiser, and found me attractive even though he's never been with a goth chick before. Ookkeeee....and then he said he saw a lot of good things he liked when he was 'reading' my hands, he came off a bit creepy after that. But in the end we went our separate ways, but not before he kinda felt my ass when he hugged me and gave me a peck on the cheek (grrr...) I remember I looked in the mirror to see what he found in me that was so attractive and I couldn't. It still trips me out when strangers think I'm attractive n whatnot.

I don't think I'll see him again (on purpose) unless he comes back to WalMart. He gave me his number but meh. I got other peoples in mind that I wanna get to know (hheehe, you know who you are muahah) and this guy seemed a little too eager to go down to the get down if you catch my meaning and stated that I'd look a lot hotter if I'd hit the gym. Yeah...I knew that already...thanky much. :)

(but...I thought you wanted candy??? buahhaha!!!!)

In the end, it's shit like this that makes my life so interesting and makes my day a lot more colourful. :p hahah :)

And the next time someone asks me where the candy aisle is, I'm gonna throw them in a cart, push it towards the grocery side and say, "Aisle 3, BITCH!!!" ahaha

oh, my vacay was denied but the assistant manager that denied it personally talked to me and said if they hire enough casheirs to cover me that week, I can go. YAY!!! I <3 being semi-<3ed at the WalMart. teehee!

now...I FLY!!!!

WEEEEEEE!!!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

don't waste your fucking time, let live, let go

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!