“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-07-27 - 9:57 p.m.

Maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaannnn...

I came home early to get started (and was wishing finish today) re-arranging and cleaning my room entirely.

What have I done???? :p

I totally gutted out my old dresser, leaving me with bags and bags of crap I can't part with. Believe me, I had no idea I had so much crap in six drawers. Now they're just lined against the wall where my new dresser's GONNA go but is not yet. Wasn't the smartest thing to not have a home for these things but I thought my dad was gonna come home early so we can go to the furniture store. booerns. Oh well, I still got lots accomplished.

I was looking through the old essays, stories, poems, fluency assignments, and random fucked up crazy sketches I used to do... Man, what happened to my brain? seriously...

and I still have to get rid of my old desk and my mom's gigantore stereo/record player she got for her QUINCENIERA!!!!! jeeeze I used them as stands, they're freakin' huge...

tomorrow hopefully I get my new dresser and put everything in and get the old stuffs out!!! I also need to get another chest of drawers and an entertainment center for my TV but first things first.

I have a lot more room now. :D yay!

And I am SOOOOOOOOOOOO gonna have a yard sale!!!! muahaha!!!! Lots of electronic crap.

Well, off to the showers with me, I've been dying my hair for too long now and I'm sure my scalp is a healthy rubine colour by now. :D weee!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

the one who ruined me
now nurishes me

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!