“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-08-01 - 9:29 p.m.

Lucky ducks get an update via Video Blog. yay! :D

In other news, I'm addicted to boton rice candy. Yum. :D

Selling my blood and hair for money. Please help.
Seriously.

If any of you owe me money, now would be a lovely time to pay up.

Gotta stop thinking about that guy...been thinking about him a lot...grrr, I don't like when I'm like this about a guy, makes me feel weak.
This guy has got my gears goin' though...ahhh!!!!
But maybe...
Maybe he's thinking of me? Feels the same way? no way...<3

I can dream <3

xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!