“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-08-05 - 1:45 p.m.

Yesterday, me and the cool otaku kids went to the Diamond Plaza and hung out at the arcade and I got to go to Capitol. Met up with Eddie, his cute as hell friend Heather, Eric, Adrian, Mike, Tak, Dave, and Juan. This would have been a lot more fun had I not forgot my wallet at home. :( But I had SOOO much fun with my friends that I don't see that often! I'm glad I went and got the hell outta the house!!!! Talked a lot to Mike and had an awesome time in the parking lot learning how to do choke holds on Adrian. LOL Good times, you guys!!! Thanks for inviting me!!! Luvs ya!!! <3 <3 <3

I didn't take too many pics though. :(


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
a man after me own heart, biting the apple...*hot*

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
***hugs***

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
still with the apple ::drool::

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
da luvly miss heather

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
amazingly enough, I don't think any of these guys were drunk, they look it though!!!!

waa! :D

xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!