“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-12-15 - 10:25 p.m.

I had a nice day. I worked 10 hours today and got overtime and I wasn't even tired! :p (except for that one point in the day...I looked pissed :P) I did a good job today and got extra pay. :) I saw Mike throughout the day and it was alright. We made plans to go out to eat later on.

After work I went home and changed, then went to Liz's house to deliver some drugs...ohhhhyeah. LOL Then went to Tonzy's house, gave him and his sister's their Christmas gifts. Tonzy loved his Barnes & Noble giftcard! I was happy to spread cheer. CHEER!

Mike gave me my Christmas gifts today. He got me volumn 3 of Neurotically Yours! and a $30 gift certificate to Hot Topic. Also, a $40 gift certificate to Bath & Body Works. FUN! That's sweet that he bought me things. :)

Mike picked me up, we went to Red Robin's to eat. I was so hungry and cold! We ran into Rose from WalMart there. Then we went to Best Buy. We ran into Adrian there! Awe, my Adrian! Then we saw a guy from ICS in WalMart. Then we saw Manuel from WalMart!!!! It was a crazy WalMart day!

Mike and I went to Best Buy to look for gifts for our dads because our dads are hard to shop for! I found the X-Men III special edition DVD that comes with a comic book. My dad liked it! Coolies! Mike found The A-Team for his dad. He also bought me Amelie!!!!! I LOVE that movie!!! :D

So now I'm here, actually in a good mood after seeing Mike for such a long time. He asked me for a kiss on the cheek and a hug during the evening and I was OK giving him that and not wanting more. I tell him what's on my mind all the time now and it's cool. He tells me what's up, too. Madness. I think I'm doing really really well. yay me! Well, we'll see what tomorrow brings.

Working weekend. Argh! Oh, well.

Monday, will you ever come?!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Why couldn't you just let me make-believe?!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!