“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-07-16 - 10:02 p.m.

OK, I did a browse to see who looks interesting in my area. I added a dude named Mario that I've seen at the Target, who had an old friend of mine from band in his myspace. His name is Edwin. Then he had on his profile one of my ex-boyfriends (ROCKY) as his myspace friend! Then ROCKY had one of my ex-coworkers from Tower Records, GARY has HIS friend!!!!! BY GOD, THE FUN NEVER CEASES!!!! HEHEHEHEHEH! :p I'm so freakin' lame. Cheap thrills.
Um...other than that... I'm pretty bored...I'm giving up on John...it's not going to happen, I can feel it in my heart...looking for some summer fun! Does anyone know where I can find any fun? eh? eh?
Oh, Little Bro is back from the hospital, bugging the hell out of me as always. sheesh. Vidal tried to talk to me again. *sigh* I found out two of my exes still like me. One was a surprise, the other one was just plain sad.

I made a new banner for my diaryland diary. I'll probably use it for other links, too:

I don't quite understand my own latest obsession with the bleeding apples, but it looks cool to me. :p (in nerdy voice) My mom thinks I'm cool!!!
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
don't take it away from me.
I need someone to hold on to.
don't take it away from me.
I need someone to hold on to

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!