“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-07-16 - 12:14 a.m.

It's wierd how last year all I could think about was how much I was "in love" with Vidal and how much I wanted him and now all I can think about was how horrible everything turned out. My time with him was precious, but it went bad quickly. I can't positively say where everything went wrong, but I know it went terribly wrong. I saw him walking with his gang of drunken friends to the market to buy more liquor. I especially dispise one particular person in that group, but I'll put my toungue in my cheek to avoid unplesantness...(and it's not who you think...)

I made this last night when I was bored. Sort of a homage to the new White Stripes cover:

Here's a picture of me with a sinfully delisious bleeding apple. Yes, the apple is bleeding. Is scary, yes?

Here's a picture of me with my short, red hair.

An old friend of mine asked me to meet him in Atlanta. I have the means, I have the money. Dare I go out of my state to meet him? He's very cute. (at least, I think he's cute. I find the strangest people attractive...)
Here's a recent pic of him. His name is John:

I think he's beautiful. And he's shy. :) I really want to meet up with him, spend some time alone and be with him. THe only thing that's holding me back is that I barely found out that he would be in Atlanta and he's only going to be there for three days. (the 23, 24, & 25 of this month) Plus I know how hot it would be over there, and I am so fucking sensitive to heat. *sigh* shit. I'm going to have to wait until he goes back to Florida. I miss him so...
Anyway, I'm tired. Tomorrow, hopefully, I'll be alone.
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
crazy, toys in the attic, now I'm crazy

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!