“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-07-14 - 7:36 p.m.

I finally got up the nerve to call the guy. He talked to me and said sweet things. He said he might visit me today, but it didn't happen. But he said he might visit me tomorry. *squee* I'm happy about that. :)
I also called Adrian and I miss talking to that guy! He's the awesomest possomest! He's going to have a party for his b-day and I'm offically invited, so yay!!! Par-tay!
Little Bro's not comming out of the hospital until Saturday morning and I'm really happy about that. It's been like summer vacation had finally come after he left. I've been playing his PS2. (Kingdom Hearts, of course!!!)
I'm still undecided if I want to go to the Violent Femmes concert. I mean, I *really* want to go, but I don't have anyone else to go with or a car to go in. Mom said if Amelindy or anyone with a driver's license goes with me, she'll let them borrow the car. :) Sweeeeet.
Right now, I want to go have fun and meet a cool guy to chill with and hang out with my party peoples and not worry or care about anything, at least just for one night. But I know that can't happen anytime soon. Hopefully, it will, though.
Vidal keeps wanting to be with me, but I keep telling him that we're two different people that shouldn't be together at all. It was fun while it lasted, but things just got way too complicated and serious.
Trying to stay out of the heat is *hard*! Sheesh. I'm trying to stick to my pool to keep cool, but the pool (only on the deep side) has turned into a virtual kelp forest. Hopefully I can get it clean in time for a little shindig that I want to throw. :)
Time to sleep. . . Yes, I'm well aware of the time.
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
Goodnite to everybody, everywhere

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!