“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-07-12 - 12:49 a.m.

My little bro's in the hospital. He'll be out in about a week. Hopefully. *sigh* A special thanks to Albert and Little Luis for bringing him home the other day. Good looking out.
I'm trying to dye my hair again. It looks and feels just like dried blood was poured on my head and left there. Hopefully it will be worth the icky-ness.
Me and Amelindy went to Tower. She saw Mikey G. and laughed at me for liking him. So what if he's a skinny white boy??? :p Eh, nothing's ever going to happen anyway. Time to move on to the next victim potential crush. . . yeah, that's what I ment to put...
I've been trying to get up the nerve to call this one guy that I hit it off with really well. Like, the first day we met, he had his arm around me and kissed me on the cheek. It was so pretty. And he gave me his number a really long time ago. And everytime I see him, it's like (((PPPpppPRRRrrRR))) happiness. I don't know what's holding me back. I really want to call him. Maybe I'll do it tomorrow night. Maybe I will...what have I got to loose?
I don't think I'm going to be going to church for a very long time. Something inside of me isn't right. And I don't think it ever will be again. I know I should go back on my meds, but-but-...uh, I don't know. *sigh* Meow.
I need to party. Anyone in the mood for a party?
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

the days go by, the nights don't change, the stars still spell out your name

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!