“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-07-08 - 9:18 p.m.

Assorted angry feelings and irritible fits today, but I got to go to Tower and I saw all my cool party people!!! I saw Rita, Mikey G. (hawt shit), Anna, Ariel, Andrew, Gary and Kevin. :) I *finally* got Kevin's e-mail so I can cyber stalk him until my hands are brittle with arthritis!!! muahahahah! I wanted to get a CD, but it cost $20 friggin' dollars just to buy a freakin' tape adapter for a CD player! What bullshit is that? ? ? ?
I'm thinking of calling Rick to see if maybe there would be a period of time that would pass that maybe I could come back to work there. Maybe maybe???...
Mom and I had to go to the White Power Wals*Mart to get a new battery for the cordless phone and I saw my friend from way-back when, Mirna. Little Bro used to have a cute little crush on her. :p
My cold is getting a hell of a lot better!!!
And Kaiser e-mailed me for a possition as a receptionist! OMG, I hope to high Heaven that I get this job!!!! Please please please!
If I get this job, I can abandon the whole advertisement dealy and save some sort of dignity. (see last entry for the whole info)
Vidal called me today, just to see how I was doing, and to beg me to go to his house. I've made my peace with the situation.
(Oh, and to that certain someone who made drama between me and him: "Don't stir the Kool-Aid if you don't know what flavor it is" 'Nuff said.)
I'm totally in love with this new singer. Her name is Anna Nalick and I love her song Breathe (2am). I downloaded it last night and I love the lyrics and the way she writes and sings. Reminds me a lot of Alanis Morrisette. I thought it was Alanis Morrisette until the radio said who it really was. Seriously, download the song (legally, of course! *winky winky*) and you'll love it! (if you're a dork like me)

Deranged,
Obviously
Retarded
Kids

^^^hehe, thinking of you, Le Tonz!^^^

Hopefully, things will look up. Tomorrow is, hopefully, the day the living room becomes livable again. We're going to put all the boxes and stuff in the attic. Then we can use the couches again. I desperately need to clean my room properly and I'll be peaceful. Peaceful...
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
I didn't mean to hurt you, I ment to kill you

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!