“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-07-07 - 10:31 p.m.

I'm bored, I'm broke, and I'm tired. *sigh*
I'm thinking about selling my cleavage space online so I can get some money. Here's the idea: I agree to wear a temporary tattoo on my cleavage and wear low-cut tops while I go out and advertise whatever the company wants. Sounds simple enough, eh? :p I'm almost desperate enough to do it.
I talked to Tonzy for, like, two hours and I'm still at a loss of what to do. I'm horribly depressed. I'm not liking this one bit. Everything just seems so overwhelming right now. I don't know what to do or where I'm going. I'm thinking that maybe a hospital stay might be in order but on the other hand, what good will that do? They'll just pump me full of more pills that I don't want to take.
I'm thinking of buying a van for cheap, packing it up with everything of mine and just driving. To where, it doesn't matter. I can sleep in my van and I have a lot of money. I can take small odd-ball jobs wherever I go and just keep on driving. I'm tired of everyday drama and bullshit. I just need to breathe and get away from here.
Anyway, I'm really tired, and I'm still sick, so I don't think I'm in the right mind right now. *sigh*
I guess what I need right now is someone to try and understand me or spend time with me or want to spend time with me. Someone to hug me. Someone to be here with me. I could never get that person right, though. I'm not looking for a boyfriend. I'm just looking to get to know someone new.
someone new...
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

2am and I'm still awake writing this song
If i get it all down on paper it's no lonmger inside of me threaten' the life it belongs to.
And I feel like I'm naked in front of the crowd
Cause these words are my diary screamin' out aloud
And I know that you'll use them however you want to

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!