“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-07-06 - 12:37 a.m.

Yays today:
-I hung out with me mum WITHOUT my brother
-I had a civil conversation with my dad
-My allergies and stuff are getting better
-I am very close to getting my room exactly the way I want
-I am also very close to buying my brand new computer!
-The lady at McDonald's accidently gave me 4 apple pies for the price of 2!
-I lost another 2 pounds :)

Boos today:
-I couldn't sleep AT ALL again last night
-I only ate one thing in the morning, so my blood sugar was all out of wack by the time I ate again (which was 8 hours later)
-By the time I ate, I was shaking and extreamly weak
-I was sick all day
-My dog Pulgita threw up all over the carpet
-My wisdom tooth is comming in and it hurts

Not that bad. *shrugs shoulders* I'm bored.
Oh, and I added some new pic links on my myspace. Check it out:
digitalapocalypse.com ---->this one is for digitalapocalypse.com
opi8.com ---->this one is for opi8.com
illwillpress.com ---->this one is for illwillpress.com (I had to make this one myself)

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!