“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-11-03 - 11:00 p.m.

Today was pretty sweet! I went to prayer night and I felt alright there. There was singing and we brought up a lot of topics that will be discussed in upcomming Wednesday nights. :) I got to talk with Pita and Adrian. They are awsome. And I got to talk to David D. :) He's so awesome!!!!! ***Love*** I still feel a bit out of place, but that's something that I have to work on within myself because I know what I have to do now. :)
I fixed up my My Space to look exactly the way I want it to now!!! Yay! (thanks, David D. for telling me how to!!)
I got mad at Vidal because he was being very racist and made a lot of jokes/comments about different things. I was so mad at him. I'm OK now, and now he knows, too. He and I made a promise to eachother to stop eating cheese...this is difficult for me...cuz I like cheese...but I can still eat bacon!!! :D
Tomorrow me and mom are going to take Tonzy to Wendy's...hehe...and Perrin is going to be working there...good times. I don't know why I'm looking forward to this, I just am. *shrugs shoulders*

I'm just so looking forward to everything now. Especially since this Saturday (I think) is the SVHS band tourney. I need to check that out. I've had my day to be mad/pissy and it's over. :) Oh, and prop 66 did NOT pass! Woot! :D so happy! But prop 71 did. :( We can't win them all I suppose. Good times.

I don't care what anyone says, I like Linkin Park!!!! Muahahaha!!!!

*!*For anyone in the BP area, Boy Scout Troop 699 will be selling Shakey's pizza at the fair all day at Morgan Park this Saturday until about 4 PM. Please help us out because these boys need your support. I'll be selling pizza along with the rest of my family. :D*!*

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
In trying to defeat the enemy, you may become a hero

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!