“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-04-02 - 5:27 p.m.

Last night my parents and bro got into it and my bro said if we got a restraining order against him he'd come back and set the house on fire. The parents called the cops and they said they WOULDN'T make a report and the best thing to do would be to get a restraining order. And if he DOES set fire to the house, they'll be an investigation. These cops is fucking bullshit, yo! They gave me a register this morning, thank God. Time slipped by uber fast, I was very thankful for that. Someone haunted my thoughts all day, I'm trying to get that person out of my head, my heart, but it's hard. I thought I was okay but I heard a song that reminded me and...*ugh* it still is hard. And I DON'T want to whine about it or wait for that person to come back into my life, I want to get over it and move on. I want this person out of myself. If it's really important that I be in that person's life, they'll come and find me again and we'll take it from there but for now, I want peace. I had to wear my head down because my spacers are sticking out all funny like. LOL I look way funny right now. So today a good looking gentleman bought some things from me and we joked about if his $100 bill was real, and he said, "Thank you, dear" and I could feel my face getting red. XXxbLuShxXX It isn't easy to make me blush so I was suprised! I also saw an old coworker from walmart that got out before everything went horrible.:p I also saw mr. Double N himself, Danniel! (Tonzy's bro) He was looking well in his long hair, Buddy Holly glasses and sharky smile! Talked about when he saw Tonzy in Hemet and school n whatnot. It does me heart good to see that lad! :D I saw my neighbor Julie today at Subway. I've known her son since kindergarten and we went to every school together. He hates me. Meh. It's funny, I never see any of my neighbors on my block!!! I finally got my $5 foot long deal from Subway, got the cold cut combo. It was GOOD! :D yummies! I only ate half, saved the other half for when I got home. I saw Saul for lunch, he gave me my books back and two CDs, Cradle of Filth and Lacuna Coil. I gave him back his Therion DVD. I don't think I'll be seeing him again. Just something tells me so. IDK... Near the end of my shift, I was sort of training someone but she left after a while. I got to go on my break n go home. It's good to be home. I'm talking to Tak on aim and waiting for Gary to get on. :p I had a dream I was going on the freeway to suprise Tak in Victorville knowing full well my car won't make it there without it dying or struggling. He informed me today that he's in Bloomington. Squee! :D Now I can visit him! :) Hopefully I'll see him on Friday. Gonna relax now. :) *prrprrprr* *~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~* I think about you sometimes and wanna kill you

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!