“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-04-01 - 5:47 p.m.

These are the things I think about at work. >.< In my short life, I have had sex with 22 guys. (that I can remember, not counting rapes or blow jobs only) Out of the 22... 8 were virgins, including my first time 7 of them were my boyfriends at one time I only talk to, communicate with or see 7 of them on a regular basis (at least once a month) I�ve orgasm with 13 of them 10 of them were either one night stands or one time only I had sex with 7 within the 4 years I was in high school 2 of them have either promised to or have paid me for it 2 of them I was in a three-way with (on of the most painful experiences of my life, physically and emotionally) 8 of them I�ve had sex with while I was drunk I�ve had pregnancy scares with 7 of them Looking back now, I wouldn�t have slept with 7 of them Of those 7, I deeply and utterly detest having slept with 2 of them I can honestly say I truly loved or have been willing to do anything for 10 of them 8 of them have left an impression on my heart to this day, for better or worse Only 6 are still people I hold close to me I can only truly trust 5 of them 4 of them I still truly love in some way I let 22 people take a piece of my heart, my soul, and only 4 people still have that piece. Pity.

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!