“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-06-19 - 12:09 p.m.

This weekend was a lot of fun! OMG! I went to my baby cousin Emily's 2nd birthday party at my Aunty Chris's house in Riverside. It was fun! I hadn't been in that house in about 10 years! OMG! I got to see cousins and relatives that I hadn't seen in like, FOREVER!!!! Mike came with me and mom and everyone liked Mike!!! He got to meet my musician cousin Robert who's in "the biz" lol and they got to talking about a lot of cool stuff. *thumbs up* We ventured outside after a while and talked to my other cousins and stuff. We stood there all day into the night, just talking and having fun! It rocked! And Mike really likes my family and he told me he really wants to be a part of my family. :) yay!

Of course I took pictures! Lookit!!!


Emily's 2nd B-Day
Mike and I at the start of the afternooooooon!

Emily's 2nd B-Day
My cool Cousin Teena and her daughter Jennifer, Smiles!

Emily's 2nd B-Day
Cousin Jenny gives her niece (the b-day gal) Emily balloons!

Emily's 2nd B-Day
Mike is a ROCK STAR! with his rock star shirt and backwards cap...

Emily's 2nd B-Day
cousin Teena with her son, Robbie...wait, what's going on back there???

Emily's 2nd B-Day
Mike posses with my neat musician cousin, Robert. They got along really well!

Emily's 2nd B-Day
Cousin Ashlee (did I spell that right? :p) and her boyfriend, Zale

Emily's 2nd B-Day
Mama hangs out with cousin Angie

Emily's 2nd B-Day
It's my cuz Sabrina and her baby James!

Emily's 2nd B-Day
me with my baby cousin James

Emily's 2nd B-Day
Emily hangs out with her grandma (and my aunty) Chris

Emily's 2nd B-Day
Sabrina relaxes with James

Emily's 2nd B-Day
Baby James is born to be in front of the camera!

Emily's 2nd B-Day
Mike peeks out to pose with me and cousin James

Emily's 2nd B-Day
Mike is a proud...cousin-in-law! We look happy, yes?

Emily's 2nd B-Day
Mike has a way with the baby, but the baby don't like et!!! LOL

Emily's 2nd B-Day
The De Luna Girls! Ashlee, Jennifer, Sabrina and Moi

Emily's 2nd B-Day
cousin Robbie and I in our ROCK pose! :p

Emily's 2nd B-Day
Robbie and I in our "cool guy" pose :p LOL

Emily's 2nd B-Day
Mike looks more frightnening than Chucky...scary....


I also went to Fancie's party, just to say HI and drop off her present. There were a lot of Kodak moments there, too, but none too appropriet for myspace viewing. (like there is such a thing! LMAO!) Anyways, everyone there looked like they were having a LOT of fun...oi! I also saw Steve there, as a blonde. hehehehe!!! And Le Tonzy was there, he's awesome, with Spam and we all talked. :)

I also went to a Father's Day BBQ on my dad's side of the family hosted by my Aunty Sandy and Uncle Richard. That was a whole lot of fun! Everyone was telling me that it looked like I lost weight and that my complection looked a lot clearer. :D hehhhe! I went in the pool (unheard of at a family party!) with my baby cousin, Samantha. That was fun!

Took some pics of that, tooooo! Check it out!


Father's Day 2006
SAMANTHA AND I FOUND NEMO!!!

Father's Day 2006
Mi Mama y Pap...looking HAPPY??? LIES!!!

Father's Day 2006
Uncle Richard and my cousin Michelle

Father's Day 2006
Nana...looks so bored...

Father's Day 2006
Me and baby Samantha

Father's Day 2006
Samantha's using my cell phone!!! :p

OLDSCHOOL!!!!!!!!!
These are pics taken when I was like, 3 or so! OMG, so old!!! They're like, famous on this side of the family! LOL


oldschool
This pic was blown up into a REALLY pic pic! (like, 3 feet across!) My cuz Chrissy, Karol and myself back in the day with the old Catillac. It's hanging in my Nana's house

oldschool
hehe! My cousin Karol is trying to explain the game to me as I stare off in the distance. (not unlike today! :p) Note the card in my hair!!!

This weekend ROCKED! Hope yours did, too!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Thems no ordinary tators...

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!