“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-06-17 - 1:05 p.m.

Who Wants a Doggie?

I have to get rid of my dogs Ivory and Oreo. Sad, but true. I especially don't want to get rid of Oreo, but it has to be done. We can't afford the shots and license fees anymore. :( So if you know anyone who wants a dog or if you can provide a home, please contact me!!! Thanky you111


baddog
Ivory, a white and tan 1 or 2 year old lab/retriever mix. Just cleaned for fleas! Female. Has a tendency to be sort of dominating but is very lovable. Great with kids and some cats. Trainable.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Oreo, a mostly black, tan and white chihuahua/weiner dog/??? mix. Just cleaned for fleas! Female. Kind of shy, a little weird at times, curious, sometimes snappy, but very loving and caring dog. Good with children and some cats.


Thanks! :D
xoxo, MErcades

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!