“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-08-27 - 6:41 p.m.

I can't remember what was said completely 100% last night but I know I was crazy sedated. I can remember you reading, then typing on the comp, commenting on my comment, watching something, and I know I wasn't making much sense. Sorry. Did you find my note? :D Anywhoo... I came to work and all day I kept running into spills, cleaned up spills, saw spills, etc. It was weird. Pepsi Vendor Albert saw my razor blade necklace and said, "What, are you turning emo on me? Listening to Morrisey and crying?" harharhar He waved at me and went in my line twice today. He was there for a long time today. The only good thing about being on the grocery side of the store is that I can talk to him a lot on that side. I ran into a guy that comes into my lines all the time. He looks like a retired rock star LOL and he's really calm and kind. He has an ADORABLE little girl with him and she's just the cutest thing ever!!! I was on my break and he asked me if I could give him change for his $5 but I didn't have any change. He commented on my coffin necklace and his little girl kept pointing at it and then at her dad. He showed me he had the rings that matched!!!! Woah! His name is Angelo and his little girl's name is Seraphina. Swear, that's her name. I thought my head was going to explode!!! Freakin' kick ass. Some drunk guys were buying beer off me and the guy saw my arm braces and said, "Oh, I need some of those cos I masturbate a lot!" niiiiiiice. *rolls eyes* Then he was like, "Hey, so you're going to give me your number? Meet me at the Cove tonight, I'll buy you more than one drink, I promise a good time!" I was like, "hehehe...no" Two people told me I look nicer now that I've dropped some weight. :) I was going to hang with Tonzy and Spam today but Shaun reminded me that I said I'd go visit him today. Mind you, I've been putting off seeing him for 2 months for no particular reason, I just have. I was going to cancel on him again today but he sent me a text saying, "Yay, I get to see you later today! I want a big hug!" and I was like, DAMNIT, I should follow through. boo. It'll be good to see him, he's nice and all, and come to think of it I really don't know why I've been resistant to seeing him. I'm back in the house (obviously) and I really need to go to Ikea to see if I can find a hide-away shelf unit for the top of my dresser so I can store all my shit from the last drawer and have more room for my socks/stockings. (srsly, that drawer is overflowing) *sigh* I should be getting ready to go. I have no hot water still cos the gas company hasn't come yet so I'd better take one while I'm really warm. BLLLAAARRGHHHH. so yeah. that's about it. Oh and here's the pic as promised:

I want sleep. I get no sleep. :( *~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~* is it too much to ask that you go away and never come back?

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!