“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-08-26 - 9:15 p.m.

No vid blog cos I'm on someone else's computer and I don't have my mini-SD card adapter. Boo. I suppose it all started yesterday... The family and I were packing up our stuff and they went to Bolsa Chica Beach (which I heard was a bust) and I went to hang out with Kevin. We played Kingdom Hearts, watched anime, ate at In n Out. We attempted to go to the pool but it was closed. harharhar He also made us food while I took a walk and bought soda. I love taking walks. THe night was rather rocky, something about what was said and felt, something about what was going on, just didn't click well and then clicked all too well. I was with a stranger I knew very well but I wasn't back at square one so I'm still in tact. I'll always be in tact. Arlene called me last night and put Tak on the phone while he was doing a lil' drinky drinky LOL I'm pretty sure he remembered talking to me but what was said was pretty obscure and random as always but he did say that it was good to hear from me. :) <3 I've missed him muchly. It was a great midnight phone call! I love hearing from him always. Work was fast. Pepsi Vendor Albert found me and said, "Hey, I thought of you yesterday," and I said, "Why? Did you see a cat on fire?" (dark humour is always best harhar) He said he'd gone to Ikea and looked everywhere for pots and pans. LOL This stems back from the comment I made a long time ago that I'm easily amused and could spend hours in Ikea. :p It's nice to be thought of. I like this man a lot, he brightens my work morning. :) Saul visited me at work. :D YAY! We were going to hang out but my house wasn't ready. :( idk, I miss that guy lately. He's pretty cool and I liked that he came and saw me. He's a hard man to come into contact with now and days. Dennis from Vision asked if I had lost weight cos I look slimmer. Awe! Assistant Manager Scott told me Happy Birthday since it's my birthday week. w00t~! He told me I was smart taking the day of my birthday off. I called dad to see if the house was ready to go into. He said no, and I was like damn, I only had 1 day's worth of clothes. No worries; I found an extra shirt in my car and I made an excuse to buy new undies. :p CUTE black and blue stripped ones with an orange mushroom on the left hip. AWESOME! I visited my parents at the hotel (they're staying RIGHT ACROSS THE STREET from my work!) When I left, my dad walked me out and he was really kinda protective of me and gave me a hug when I left. We're NOT touchy-feely with one another so this freaks me out. I've just come back from doing a soda/hotdog run at 7-11 and I walked off what I ate with a 45 minute walk down the street while talking to Gary on the phone. I feel good tired. Tomorrow's going to be a long day so I ought to get some rest. *sigh* I can't wait to reorganize everything in my room! Oh, and I took some pics on my walk and I have a pic where I did my hair kinda funky and I look like Amy Winehouse LOL so look forward to that tomorrows! night *~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~* here lies the heathers that drape her in the sleep of my dreams

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!