“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-06-15 - 12:56 a.m.

My fluttering eyes roll back in the back
And I'm not denied the pain I can't feel
No lust, not lust but lost in this moment
Resonating sounds bounce off the walls
this room is echoes like a church, deafening
What have we to do with it
Can we get through it
I am open to you and you alone
How can you not enjoy your kill
you've waited so long
No, I will be of virtue
Until you walk away...

Then I'll scream and I'll beg Is this what you want of me
I'm hiding no longer anything you can see
Through me, inside and out you renew me
And that's why I'm fully at your twisted mercy

Indeed I swear, history repeats itself
Indeed I swear, you penetrate my boundaries
Indeed I swear, I'll never know you'll mean to me
Till I'm losing my mind
What say you back to me
All I have is nothing if you don't ever want me
All I am is empty until you've given back to me
Everything I want to be, can you hear me scream?

Then I'll scream and I'll beg Is this what you want of me
I'm hiding no longer anything you can see
Through me, inside and out you renew me
And that's why I'm fully at your twisted mercy

Your uneasy mind astounds me
Your scent is still on me
You've marked more than flesh can show
If I knew better then I'd let you go
I don't know better
Maybe I don't want to know
I'll never let you know
Pleading out loud
Screaming to the sound of your echo

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!