“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-06-15 - 1:23 a.m.

this isn't ment to be anything more than what's inside my heart and my head coming out of me, this is just what's inside of me, there's so much more but this is sufficient for right now. This is what I am right now. This is who I am. This is what's left of me right now. Regeneration is already in the works.

So long as you stay in my life
I'll be in yours
So long as you find something to make you happy
I'll be happy for you
So long as you need me
I'll be there for you
So long as you love me
I will love you with all I have
So long as I can say I mean something to you
You will mean so much to me
So long as you're still around
I'll be around
So long as you strive to make yourself better
I will stay strong and not fall apart
So long as you still feel like you're not of this world
I will be there by your side against it
So long as you welcome me in your home
I will come by to see that you are well
So long as you want my time
I will gladly give you every second I can
So long as the day is long
Is how much and how long I will always love you

I could never hate you
I should never want to
I love you always
You'll always possess my heart
You'll always encase my soul
You've put your mark on my heart
You put your mark on my flesh

I will stay here as unbias as I possibly can be
because all I want is for you to be happy
All I want to do is see you smile and glad again
I wish I could give that to you again
I wanted so badly to give you peace and be your joy again
but I know I cannot, but I know she can
I know you cannot rest until you try
And I will be here by your side
As silent as I can be about how I feel because I've already poured out
everything I feel and you know everything
I just want you to find happiness, some sort of happiness
I do what I do for you but I know I'm not enough
I used to be, but now it's time for you to find something to make you happy

I wish you well always
I love you unconditionally
and I can honestly say
I've NEVER loved anyone this unconditionally before
And I'm so blessed to have you in my life
and I pray we continue to be good for eachother in some way
I'll do better, you'll see, you won't need to be my protector
Someone needs you more, and you want someone more
I will not deny that fact and I wish you well

Please don't forget about me
I will never forget you
please don't leave me
because I won't leave you again
I may step back
I will give you space
but I will not leave you

I am fractured but not broken
I am strong despite my cracks
I shed tears and I feel that I want my soul to leave me
because I do not want this pain to consume me
and I do not want to become something bad to you
and I refuse to become something that you have to concern yourself with
but I will carry on because I made a promise
and now I live for myself
I hurt, I do not deny that
but I know I am strong

I hurt and want to leave
I carry on and live


it will all end soon...
...this, too, shall pass...

I hope you can still trust in me
I hope you can still count on me
I hope I can still be there if you need me, love

I would come running to your side if you should so need me
I would come crawling on my knees to you
Whatever you may need, a voice on the phone,
a shoulder to cry on, a hand to hold, whatever it may be

And I will ask NOTHING of you in return
because you already are upstanding and wonderful in speaking the truth
and everything you do <3


I love you
I'm still here
please still be here

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!