“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-05-08 - 6:56 p.m.

Friday: Someone broke into our house :( Tak got dropped off over here, yay! The family, me, and Tak went to Red Robin's to celebrate me graduating. :D Saturday: Made french toast for Tak, me and my pappa. Went to work, came home and went to church with Tak. It was also a first communion mass, awe!!!! The kiddies got God inside of them!!! :D WEnt on an aimless adventure to find some mouth spray for Tak's lip peircing, made a wrong turn, total opposite of where we were supposed to be. Ate at Macaroni Grill. Here's two pics:

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
his and mine heart meshed together <3
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Funny Bunny with her Tak (Octupus) by Tak <3
Went home and had and drank and watched vids on youtube. Sunday: the morning/afternoon is a blur, my grandparents came over and talked to the family. Yay! I love my grandparents so much!!! <3 but I know we finally found the place, Red Hot Tattoo, nice folks. The stuff fixed up his peircing good. :D Went to get ice cream for the parents. He stayed an extra night. We had a emo chat. :p Monday: Was supposed to go to my internship at Universal, but the coordinator called and said it would be reschedualed to Wed. so me and Tak had a whole extra day together. :) WEnt to Eatza Pizza, he loved it! Then to the mall, I needed a new bra because my other one broke...don't ask...ran into my friend Eloy at Victoria's Secret. :p Also went to Bath & Bodyworks, got some more minty lipgloss YUMMIES!!! and I *finally* found some camoflauge swim trunks!!!!! WOOT! And they're way comfy. and Pulgita had her puppies!!!! How spooky fun! PIcs:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Ookie!!! (Tak's puppy)
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Pugie and the other black puppy
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
the first born (the white puppy) and Ookie
Made Tak some top ramen, he liked it much. Took him home and went to sleep. Tuesday:Woke up and remembered that it was Comp Shop day!!!! Yay!!! I talked to the last comp shop gal (her name is Victoria LOL) and she said she'd wear whatever she wanted, so that was fun. :D When I was in the office, James passed by and gave me a hug, his stubble brushed against my face, it was sweet. He congradulated me on graduating. :D I did my stores TWO HOURS EARLY!!! I ended up going to my mom's work and sleeping in the air conditioning. :p hehehe. Went back to work to get my gas money, took me an hour to get my money. Mike talked to me for a while. I kept bumping into him. Came home, made dinner for the first time in a really long time. That was cool. I got to go to stores in air conditioning all day long and listen to music and get paid for my gas. I did my work, did it well and got to walk around a lot. :D LIfe if fucking awesome. :D Now...I want shrimp. :D FINALLY!!!!:D Internship and Hard Rock Cafe tomorrows!!!! Hell yeah!!! *~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~* I like your bass your bass is nice

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!