“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-01-03 - 7:43 a.m.

I went into the hospital around 12:30am, didn't come out until 7:15am. ARGH!!! Thank you to the wonderful peeps who kept in touch with me while I was waiting though!!! <3

I have a tummy bug. They gave me something for the nausea and an IV for the loss of fluids. I also got some meds so my bug will go away. Being in that room for so long gave me a lot of time to think about things. Strange things. But also, good things that I want to do now. I think it's a good thing.

Good news is that the doc said that I should be over it by tomorrow. I'd better be *shakes fist*

So now I've just finished chowing down my breafast jack and half a donut, gonna take my meds and go to sleep.

Goodnight.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
shhh...I can hear your tummy hose and it's sick!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!