“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-01-07 - 10:52 p.m.

Anime LA was lotsa fun! It was my first one! :) From the dressing up, events, dealers hall, parties and gatherings, I had a blast and a half! :) Danke to Tako for hanging with me and his uber cool friends Ceryne, Hamid and Kat! :) Y'all are kool! :) And I had fun playing the wii :)


PICS!!! CLICK TO ENLARGE!!!!





cosplaying as Gaz from Invader Zim




Gaz with cat ears




Pissy shot




it was raining HARD!!!!




after a few drinks in me




I was WAY too drunk to be watching this movie...




Hamid, Ceryne, Kat, and Tako




smiling Tako and Me :)




Pokemon bench!




Yana as a pirate wench! yahr!




showing off our skulls




Chinpokemon trainer, Gaz, and bro-hawk







Party with the cosplayers!




Billy with a friend




Moi, Juan, and Sasha




Kat :3 and Me




an astonished Mike and moi



Tako in cat ears the morning after :p waaah!!!




cosplaying as Germaine from Neurotically yours




Germaine's head :p




"Am I breaking your concentration?!"




mirror shot




trying to fix up the sweatshirt




dis is what he's supposed to look like




looking a little flat, friend




not a bagel with cream cheese, but it'll do!




pretty much sums up the whole night :p




Tako cosplaying as Kon from Bleach







RAWR! I do believe he may have been sober still...




Ceryne with her cake which is NOT a lie!




Yaoi pervayers inquire within...




this movie AGAIN?!




my eyes were green but no one could tell




The last day of the con, Kat, Ceryne, Moi, and Tako




the fantastic cat hat!




Roses wearing my new dread lock extensions




my insanely awesome new loli dress!!!



the awesomely cool new parisol!!!

xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!