“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-08-19 - 3:01 p.m.

Yeasterday I went to band camp to help all my underclassmen friend. A lot of kids came up to me like, "Vicky?!" as if I were dead or something. Sheash.. But I did appriciate the praise. It was really fun. The new drum director, Bruno, is totally awesome. He has a dark, 6th sense of humor. :) There's not many pit people but we're going to get more as the week goes on.

I want to go to band camp every day, but the 'rents don't want me to. I'm so pissed off at my whole family right now. They don't know how to SHUT THE FUCK UP!!!!! My mom acts stupid and tries to be funny but she's not. She's just stupid and retarded. My dad tells me how to do things as if I've never done them before. Shit. And Little Brother, well, he's annoying as hell. Seriously, if I had the chance to move out right this second, I would. I hate not having the right to have my own life because my family swears like I'm going to die in a couple of days just because I'm turning 18. They swear like I havn't spent that much time with them. I'm practically an adult now. I CAN MAKE MY OWN FUCKING DESICIONS!!! I hate them right now... I hate living with them. I hate it!!!!!!!! Shit, it makes me want to cry, the way I have to step on eggshells when I'm with them. I just want to tell them all to fuck off and leave me alone right now. Fuck.

******RANTING RANTING RANTING********

OK, I'm over it. I just need a change of scenery. I need to get the fuck away for a while. I so want to. I hope I do...

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!