“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-08-14 - 3:35 p.m.

So here I am at the library with Sauce. Pretty "fun" time getting here. I had to walk from my house to Sauce's to the library. It's hot. I'm freakin' allergic to the sun. How much fun was it getting here?????? Fucking dog shit!!!

Anyway, there's this totally hot guy sitting two computers away. *Drool* Awe, to be a mouse on that computer....oh baby. Sauce is looking at some books on Confusionism. Scary, no? I've been keeping busy by playing the Sims on Little Bro's PS2. Not much to conqure on that.

Luminous e-mailed me once again, as did Trench-Coat Boy, and I responded back to both. I don't know why my exes keep wanting to maintain conversation with me. TCB, I don't care. Luminous, I definitly care. I would rather much find blood in my stool, throw up a human scull and eat a fur pie before I start up another conversation/relationship/friendship/shit with Luminous ever a-fucking gain!!!!!!!!!

*****RANTING RANTING RANTING********

Suki GRRR!

OK, I'm alright now.

Got a date with the guy I met here the other day. Yay. Party on. Other than that, it's just you're average normal BP day. :D

BTW, updating the websight more and more. Yay for you, no?

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!