“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-01-24 - 3:04 a.m.

"Never again" is what you said the time before-Depeche Mode


Fuck trying to be friends with people who clearly know nothing of boundries and respect. No matter how many times I try to let it go, tried to tell myself it could work out, tell myself that they'll change. No matter how nice I am to them and try to show them that someone really does give a fuck whether they live or die.

It'll just blow up in my face later
And they clearly don't care

If I ever think that something will change, I have to remember...

IT WON'T FUCKING HAPPEN. IT NEVER WILL.
(this is here to remind myself)

I just have to let it go. I have to give it up to God and let Him sort this all out. I know it might sound weird to some people to read what I've typed about that, but I'm still religious to a point. I still say my prayers before I go to sleep. ♥

For the past four nights in a row, I've been falling asleep only to awake about an hour later. And I'm having a massive anxiety attack. It's the most horrible feeling. But it goes away. It'll go away...

I hope this all goes away. I hope someone can make this go away. . .

. . . I nEeD mY AnGeL hErE WiTh Me ToNiGhT. . .

....................gaurd me............................

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I've heard your "promises", your "promises" are LIES!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!