“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-03-02 - 11:14 p.m.

So after the drama this morning, Pam called me up and asked me if I wanted to go to the Ramen House with Danniel (Tonzy's bro) to celebrate his birthday. After the police left, I said yes. :) We listened to the Across the Universe soundtrack in the car and laughed and made jokes the whole time.

The food at the Ramen House is de-lish! We laughed some more. Random quote of the day: "Oprah is the shit!" LOL That had me laughing so hard! :p Here's some pics!:




the best sushi drummer ever! Danniel



Pam giving us her CHEESE face



Smile! Danniel stole my camera! :p



Scary and Scared!




They dropped me off at home and I talked to Vidal and Tak on the phone for a while. I realized mom still had my car keys from moving my car this morning and she was out with my dad still!!! I had my spares but double checked with her that she did, indeed, have my keys and that she didn't know if she's make it to church. So I went by myself.

When I went to church, I sat behind Pam and her dad. And lo, to my pleasant suprise, my mom AND dad walked into the church!!! I couldn't believe it! My dad hasn't been to church in a few months so I was so happy and floored when he came in and sat down, it ment so much to me to be all together as a family in church. :D :D :D

We came home and had dinner. Saul called me and I talked to him for a while. Talked to Gary on messenger. I was talking to everyone today! Oh, and I shopped one of the photos my mum took of me before I left yesterday. Check it out, it's in my manipulated folder!!!

Well, I'm tired and I have a JOB INTERVIEW tomorrow!!! *squee!* I is sooo happeeeeee!!!! :p Wooo!!!! I'm glad today was so awesome. :D And tomorrow mom and I are going to go have luncy muchy at the World Buffet. Yummers!!! :) I'm so psyched!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

why would you live here?!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!