“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-03-02 - 12:37 p.m.

I woke up and heard angry yelling. I figured my bro was having one of his angry fits, so I went back to sleep.

Then mom woke me up; she said she needed to move my car because they were towing the guy's trailer that lives in front of our lawn. Turns out mom and dad saw someone steal a peice of furniture out of the neighbor's house so the cops came. They towed the trailer because it was in the neighbor's driveway.

I came outside and Jer was mad that the parents called the cops because they saw the tagging and stuff on the outside couch so they had to take not of that and all. Jer was packing his stuff to go to a friend's house for a while. He came in a little bit and said he was going to bounce for a few days and said, "Love you big sister" and I said "Love you too, little brother". We're not close but there is that understanding we have that we're still family.

The neighbor's grandson, Johnny, came over and just had a heart attack about everything and was yelling at Jer and the guy who owns the trailer (Ray) and that was the yelling I heard. Johnny is a crazy hothead that totally makes an ass of himself when he gets angry because he's wild and says stupid things. (like he wanted to keep our dog so he could hang it from a tree, wtf???)

Right now they're all outside (with the cops) being unruly. *sigh* I'm glad the cops are here, though. Argh.

Such is life in a household of weirdos.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

There's the asshole right there!!!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!