“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-06-28 - 11:53 a.m.

This morning around 5am my mother got a call that my grandfather was moved from the step down unit to the ICU because of his breathing. A breathing tube had to be inserted. This is getting way scary. Too scary. Mom and I went to church this morning and prayed for him. We'll be at the hospital all day. Because my grandfather is so sick, I can't dedicate myself 100% to AX, as you can imagine. If I'm even able to attend at all, I'm only going on Friday (Steam Punk Meet) and probably Saturday during the day time, might stay during the evening but that's a big maybe. And I might have to just up and leave whenever during that time, so no drinking, which is fine since I'm sick anyway. So Cyrene, I'm sorry I can't stay in the room and join in all the fun antics :( but I will see you and everyone else there if I go! I'll be Twittering updates as I have been from the hospital, please if you can, pray/send good vibes toward my grandpa's way. <3 Take care, y'all. xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!