“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-12-19 - 9:50 p.m.

Bad news first: Mike cancelled the Laughlin trip. Boo!

Good news: I don't think it would have been a good idea to go like how we are right now anyway.

And now I get to go hang out with Tako on the 30th!!! Yay!

And I have almost $1400 saved up and now I can spend some of it on a new flat screen monitor! hooray!

Really Good News: I've reached big a point of closure with Mike. I'm almost completely where I need to be within myself to move on. :D yay me!!!!

hehe, and I got microsoft office programs installed in my comp and now I don't have to use the 30 day trial!!!!

AND!!!! I got a skirt for really cheap today!!!! :p hehehe!!!

Let the good times roll. *rolls*

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

seize the day!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!