“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-12-18 - 11:14 p.m.

Funny thing, Tak was late, but not because he was late, because he forgot to get my house number and his friend had to text it to him! How cute! :p hehehe!!! He came in and met Jer and mom. He said my mom is cool. Of course, she's my mom!!! hehehe!!!

We went to eat at Red Robin's because he said he'd only eaten there once before. We talked in the resteraunt for like, 3 hours. It was awesome! We're getting to know eachother and it's awesome. Then we went to watch movies. That was cool, too. :D

Even though we couldn't hang out all that much today because I had school, we still had an AWESOME time! I liked hanging with him today. I like getting to know more people.

Thanks, Tak, for the awesome afternoon! Sorry I had to go to school!!! :( :P

Here are two pics: (click to enlarge)





Awe. :)

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
Punctured bicycle
on a hillside desolate
will Nature make a man of me yet?

When in this charming car
this charming man

Why pamper life's complexities
when the leather runs smooth on the passenger seat?

I would go out tonight
but I haven't got a stitch to wear
this man said "It's gruesome
that someone so handsome should care"

A jumped-up pantry boy
who never knew his place
he said "return the rings"
he knows so much about these things
he knows so much about these things

I would go out tonight
but I haven't got a stitch to wear
this man said "It's gruesome
that someone so handsome should care"

This charming man
this charming man

A jumped-up pantry boy
who never knew his place
he said "return the ring"
he knows so much about these things
he knows so much about these things
he knows so much about these things

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!