“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-12-05 - 2:20 p.m.

Meow! I got my internet back! Yay! Actually, I got it back the same day I set out to do it. I used a trial AOL disk to start the internet on my comp and then downloaded Juno again. Then I cancelled the AOL trial. The guy gave me a hard time about cancelling it. :P hehe I've also got AIM again, iMesh, and Yahoo! Messenger.
Yesterday I had a get-together with Mela, Tonzy and Vidal. (And Little Bro was there, too. He's comical when he wants to be) It was pretty fun! Tonzy brought his Neurotically Yours DVDs and we had 42 sweet sweet episodes of FOAMY!!!! Tonzy also gave me a card for the Foamy Card Cult! I am officially a member of the Foamy Card Cult! Weee!
We played with my cat (my cat Himler, you sick minds) and I had an asthma attack when Vidal and Little Bro attacked me with a knife. Good times! :P The night ended a bit emo-y, but I kind of expected that because of the whole guy thing. (My BF doesn't get along with Tonzy) Grrr. But whatever, we had fun. Mela lost her wallet at my house, but I found it. :)
Vidal stood a while, and we talked about some things that needed to be said. He made me promise that I wouldn't go anywhere with Luminous (because he's been calling me non-stop lately, for what, I could only imagine *sigh*). I promised. It took me until last night to realize that Vidal cares about me and that he'll care about me no matter what I do. I talked to him about me getting more into my faith and he's very supportive of that. I'm so happy about that! ! !
Last night I also learned a very important lesson: Never mix Sudifed, Cipro and Dimetap together. It made me sleepy/parinoid. I didn't do it on purpose; I have a cold and I wanted to feel better.
Getting Ready For Church, now. :)
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
"It's only illegal when you get caught"

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!