“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-10-20 - 9:22 p.m.

Amazingly, today was a really great day at work! Well, not at first because I totally didn't hear my alarms this morning and I woke up at 8:20 when I had to be at work at 9 and it takes 20 minutes to get to work. :p Yeah, I was dead tired from lack of sleep and Le Tonzy called me!!!! Yay! Soooo good to talk to him! I love him so much. :P

Yeah, Jose was at work, and the cool supervisor, Carmen. :) They talked to me about me leaving and stuff and they asked me if I was "gothic" and I told them, "If I say I am, the goth kids will get mad" hehe, it's soooo true. I found out later that they thought that I was Shawn's WIFE!!! BECAUSE THAT'S WHAT HE TOLD THEM!!! OMG, THAT SUCKS!!! All this time I've had a huge crush on Jose and he thought I was *married*!!! LOL Man, that sucks. Carmen told me after work when we were waiting for our rides. Sheesh. Maybe she'll tell Jose that I'm not married and he'll hook me up with da digits, yo. LOL Serious, I want his number. :D

I got to eat lunch for free at work today since Carmen forgot to give me a break. And I saw Mr. Geo and Mr. Eloy at work!!!! Eloy and I go waaaaaaaaaaay back (since elementry school) and I know Geo from high school. It was soooo super uber cool to see them!!! :D I was smiling and trying to look sexy in my hairnet. LOL

I didn't see my mom all day yesterday because she and my dad arn't speaking right now and it's my fault. I took the van and my dad found out and got mad at my mom. :( So mom didn't come home right away yesterday and I came home super late. (That's the reason behind the Argh :( bulletin, which NO ONE except for ONE PERSON responded to!!! You guys all suck!!! *muahs* and *licks* to Luis for being a cool homie. :p ) Mom went to the dentist today and she told me that I have to call them so they can crack open the two wisdom teeth in me mouth. Grrr. I don't like it. I wish I wouldn't have to go through another round of anesthisia, but eh, whatever gets it over with quickly, right?

My back/neck/shoulders are still in pain. :(

I am rattled with my irregular heartbeat...no good can come of this...

I'm going to hang out with Le Tonzy, Spam and Mr. Richard tomorry. It should be fun, damn it!!! *shakes my itty bitty hoove*

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

and if it's all in your mind, take your time with this one
you both deserve a good time in every position that I can think of
if you wanna dance and she wants to lead
I'll go out of my way, I'll do anything
in one word, it's all I need

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!