“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-10-21 - 12:57 a.m.

Fill out and post on a comment:

Who are you?
. Are we friends?
. When and how did we meet?
. Do/did you have a crush on me?
. Would you kiss me?
. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it.
. Describe me in one word.
. What was your first impression?
. Do you still think that way about me now?
. What reminds you of me?
. If you could give me anything what would it be?
. How well do you know me?
. When's the last time you saw me?
. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn't?
. Are you going to put this on your journal and see what I say about you?
. Have I affected you?
. What's the fondest memory you have of me?
. How long do you think we will be friends?
. Do you love me?
. Would you hug me?
. Physically, what stands out?
. Emotionally, what stands out?
. Do you wish I was cooler?
. On a scale of 1-10, how hot am I?
. Am I lovable?
. What do you think my weakness is?
. Do you think I'll get married?
. What makes me happy?
. What makes me sad?
. Do you think I could kill someone?

WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF:
� I died from suicide:
� I died from homocide:
� I said I liked you:
� I kissed you:
� I lived next door to you:
� I started smoking:
� I stole something:
� I was hospitalized:
� I ran away from home:
� I got into a fight and you weren't there:

WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT MY:
� Personality:
� Eyes:
� Face:
� Hair:
� Clothes:
� Mannerisms:
� Family:

WOULD YOU:
� Be my friend?:
� Have sex with me?
� kiss me?
� Lie to make me feel better?:
� Spread rumors about me?:
� Keep a secret if I told you one?:
� Loan me some cash?:
� Hold my hand?:
� Take a bullet for me?:
� Keep in touch?:
� Try and solve my problems?:
� Date me?:

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!