“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-10-22 - 1:51 a.m.

I had to work today, but that didn't stop me from going out!!! I saw Nancy Bob at El Pollo Loco today. :D I hung out with Little Luis and Sauce before Le Tonzy and Spam picked me up to meet Richard at Target to pick him up to meet Fancie at the mall! When we got there, Tonzy spotted his old supervisor from Block Buster and I saw Ernesto with his new girlfriend. A part of me wants to be civil and grown up about that, but another part of me is like, "You dumb fuck, why did you lie to me???" Whatever, it's all good. I wouldn't want someone like that to lie to me anyway. :p

We walked around a bit, went to Suncoast and Torrid and whatnot. Found some lovely Halloweeny stuff in there. :P hehe! We met Fancie and her Bob friend at the Red Robin, we had a lot of fun in there! Another small fucking world thing: Fancie's friend Bob went to Azuza high and he knows my very first boyfriend, Mark Hernandez!!!! I couldn't believe it! And he knows a gal called Pillar, who I used to go to day camp with and Pillar's sister used to be my drum major my freshman year!!! Can you believe it?! This is such a very small world! Yikes!!!

After dinner, we walked around some more and then we went to Richard's house to get some movies to watch at my house. We got Interview with the Vampire and Final Fantasy VII, I think, can't remember. Then we had an adventure at the 99 Cents Only store!!! I got cranberry juice to put my vodka in. yum!

We all went to my house and we drank and ate junk food and tried to get my stupid Pulgita dog away from us!! She was bugging Fancie and Bob all night long! And Bob was trying to get the dog to hump my kitty pillow all night long! It was hillarious!!! The party broke up about an hour ago and I've been working feverishly to bring you the PHOTOS for the day!!!! Even though I'm tired, I work endlessly to please you people because I love you!!!!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Le Tonzy pokes Sauce's chub chub while Little Luis tries to eat his ear!!! Spam laughs on

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Tonzy, Spam, Richard and I in front of the Men's Warehouse! I had this pic on a timer and had to crop it in A LOT!!!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Trigun Merci??? yep! The pink tongue matches my Suicide City shirt! (shit, my boobs stretch the top out...)

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
I bought clip-on kitty ears and here is me and Richard showing them off! (him moreso since my ears are black and blend in)

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Richard looks SeXy in his kitty ears and serious face! oi!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
This is a bizzare threeway if I've ever seen one...(Tonzy, why you licking that boot???)

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
This is what Tonzy does when he waits for Pam to try on clothes!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Do I look like a sexy biker chick in front of all those knickers???

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
A masked madame clings to Richard like a monkey!!!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
All of us at Red Robin!!! Me, Richard, Fancie, Bob, Pam and Tonzy

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Pam looks up adorably after pouncing Tonzy into sumission and into the floor, too!!!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Damn! Doesn't Richard look f*ing sexy all sad and pretty on the floor????

Image hosted by Photobucket.comImage hosted by Photobucket.com
*GASP!* Richard's hand is on my boob while my hand is...um...er...NOT on HIS boob!!!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Richard has a HOT ass!!! This pick is funny because he looks like this happens to him all the time! LOL

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Pam, your hair is absolutely batty!!!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
This is Fancie's way of saying, "Hi!!!"

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
OMG, does Richard NOT look super fab in my sexy boa and parisole???

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Shhh....let sleeping Bobs lie...hell, he wasn't even drinking!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Fancie fiddles around with the retarded puppy, Pulgita, while Bob gives the camera a, "You know you want me" look!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
The dog is saying, "Do you love what you see, bitch?!" and Fancie is saying, "Well....kinda" LOL

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
By the end of the night, me and pam were out of lesbian fun. :p (That's a tootsie roll in me mouth, not drugs!)

Yeah, it was a great night. Jerry didn't even bother that much. He was pretty pissed because, at the gig, they threw him out because he sat on an air conditioner and he broke it. Dork. :p The puppy bugged, but that was like whatever. And my dad, well...he's a raving lunatic when he's mad bored.

Thanks to all my cool party people that came and we will do this again soon, hopefully! *muah*

Oh, and thanks to Tonzy for turning me on to a new band, Birthday Massacre!!! Awesome, I love it! Thank you, Tonzy!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!