“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-06-12 - 6:50 p.m.

So I was getting ready for graduation. Mario had called me a while earlier to see if I could go somewhere with him. I like that he invites me to these things, but I had already gotten a ticket from Melindy. (She also showed me her tattoo. :p) I got dressed and every thing, and I wore my black and red striped stockings and armwarmers with a black dress. I also had on my stilettos and a black and red rose on the dress. :) I thought I looked toned down from what I really wanted to wear because I was thinking, what if I see some people from church? :p

Little Brother came home drunk and to boot he brought about 15 people with him. They were all looking for alcohol. This one guy with a mohawk called Luciano asked me for beer and cigs. I got all my shit out of my room that I needed and locked my room. When I was doing my make-up, I heard Little Brother screaming and yelling and throwing shit and breaking glass. He was banging his head against the wall and crying. (He had broken up with Koda, but then I guess he changed his mind because he was asking for her and he was acting a fool) I waited outside for mom because I knew if she got off and looked for me in the house, I'd have to stay and I didn't want to stay with all that happening.

As I waited, Luciano came up to me and asked me if I walked the streets. ::shrugs shoulder:: I guess that's a compliment??? (A sordid one at best) He left with Koda and Koda's sister. Jordan left too because he didn't want to get blamed for Little Brother's shit. Totally understandable.

Mom picked me up and we picked up Vane` and her friend Carla and Carla's brother, Tony. We went and I saw a few of my friends. :) We sat down and we had to sit through a bunch of speechess from the kiddies, then the names where called. We left during the Alma Mater so we can go on the field right away. I ran into all the people I wanted to run into and I gave cards to Armando, Melindy, and Geraldo. :) I hoped they all liked them. A few people (including Armando! Yay!) did see the banners online. I even ran into Ernesto and I got his phone number! Squee! I think he's so cute. I gave him a kiss and he gave me one, too. :D

After all that good stuff, I ran around with Melindy to get her diploma and I hung out with her, Torta, Melindy, Vane`, and Ernesto for a while. Then we broke off. As I was walking to hang out at the old table, I ran into Geraldo and hugged him and then a few feet away I saw Chris Ortega and *gasp* Shadow Owl aka Speedy. I saw him and I indulged in seeing him smiling. Geraldo didn't know me and him were together, and I just told him, "I'll tell you about it later". For the rest of you who don't know or want to know, click here . If it's not working and you want to know that bad, leave a comment. :p

Me, Vane`, Torta, Jennifer, and Carla hung out at the table for a long, long time and we took pictures with Jen's camera. Crazy, spooky pics. Hehe. Best time ever! Then we all had to leave. BOO! But me and Vane` resolved to spend more time with eachother.

When I got home, I changed really quick and then I vouched for Jordan in saying that he had nothing to do with the whole having people over thing. I found out later that they were in the pool, they were drinking and that they put Ivory in the pool. I also found that they stole a wine glass from mom's china cabinet. :(

Dad and Little Brother had a round with eachother and dad told him not to talk to Koda anymore because she was messing him up and everything and Little Brother didn't listen. She is messing him up, and Little Bro is too "in love" to see it. *sigh* It's the same thing with me and Luminous all over again, except it's with my little brother!!!!

I cursed at him and I didn't mean to and I shouldn't have, but I did. I'm looking forward to tomorrow. Something tells me Mario will call. I hope he does.

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!