“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-01-15 - 12:41 a.m.

This whole day was great, except they closed down Onami :( and I found out the last day to use my discount was Saturday so I can't get my new purse and wallet, but I'll get it when I have enough money.

Tak and I went to World Buffet instead and talked a lot and joked around. :) I enjoy his company very much. We then went to the BP Walmart and he tried on some stuff for a cosplay he's going to do. We then had a long process at the post office trying to find my mail and stuff. I went to the Covina Walmart, got a new belt and some argyle socks! I'm a sucker for socks. I also finally took a picture of some sticker graffiti that I've been eyeing for a while. WIN!!!!

Getting into the evening was great, too. Mike came by, we went to the mall and he got a spiffy ensemble to wear, he looked very sharp and handsome in it. I went to Spencers and got some fake-out plugs (they look like they're 4 gauge but they're really 12 hahaah) and I found the necklace that I lost a long time ago!!!! I've looked everywhere for it in the house and the internet and now they got it back in stock! Yay! It was important to me because I'm going to get it tattooed on me.

(PICS TO COME, BTW, OF SOME STUFF MENTIONED TONIGHT)

Mike and I ate at Red Robin and went to BP Walmart to get him some dress shoes and hang out. We ran into so many people!!!!! Then went to Starbucks and back home. I really love spending time with Mike now that everything's been put to rest. He's awesome, I like that we get along so well now.

The night...oi...we talked to my parents, bad news all around, all concerning my bro. Jer was in my room using my computer (which I HATE because he always does stupid shit to it) and his friend was doing meth in the other room (I HATE THAT!!! FUCK THAT SHIT, THIS IS NOT HIS HOUSE TO BE DOING THAT, FUCKING DISRESPECT...) Mike agrees that I need to get out of here, Dad wants me to leave because of all this, too. Fuck. Mom wants me to stay and is trying to find ways for me to stay but things are getting so out of control moreso now than ever. Mike and I talked for a while, I'm going to miss him a lot. Hopefully we'll spend more time with eachother the next comming weeks. We're going to a gig this weekend. Sweet. :)

I'm sick of comming home to a house that's not mine anymore. Jer rules this house and it's his way or no way. I don't want to have to keep wondering if my stuff's going to be there when I come home or if he stole my car at night or my money or if he's stealing from my parents or selling drugs at night or high. I'm sick of his looser friends crashing here with no regaurd for any authority or themselves. I don't want to come home one day and have to fear that my brother did something stupid again and now people are after him (again). I'm so sick of this. As soon as I get enough money, I'm outta here. I found a few places that are within my price range. I'm going to work hard and get a second job to pay for it. I know I can do it. I just can't stay here anymore. This isn't my house anymore. It's not...

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
You can never go home
The sparrow has flown
The only one I have known
To remember to future
The prophecy's clear
Tomorrow is here
With eyes overflowing
And so we spin around and around
And nothing is ever as sad as it seems

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!