“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-01-13 - 12:45 p.m.

They let me go at Torrid, end of season and all. I can re-apply in July for back to school. :) They were really nice about it, and I liked that job because it made me know that I can multitask like crazy and still get the job done. :) I'm gonna miss the cool gals but what I'm really gonna miss is my discount!!!! :(

I went to Frank and Sons with Tak for the first time in ages! I saw my friend James there! I got a little ciggy holder coffin case and a button. :) And Tak bought a little rubber duck with army gear on for my dad. Awe!

Thanks to all the people who came to the punk gig last night, maybe now my brother won't be hounding our family for money now. Saw a lot of familiar faces (DAVID!!! <3) and it was all around peaceful from what I saw and who I interacted with. Until the cops showed up, it was a swell evening! :) (Is it just me, or was EVERY cop from BP there? and what was up with that damn bright-ass light?! FUCK!)

N E ways, I got 4 pairs of shoes I snatched at Hot Topic up for sale on my e-bay. Since I know people respond more readily to instant hotlinks, I've linked each pic to the corrisponding auction. And it doesn't take but a few minutes to make an account so DO IT if u like it!!!!

nanaheels

stitchheels

rebelplaidheels

title or description

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!