“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-06-05 - 1:40 a.m.

OK, I'm online doing the little fun thing that was in the post before, and Tonzy calls. I get off the internet just for him because I don't get to talk to him that often anymore. He talks the whole time for, like, 10 or 12 minutes and I'm patiently waiting for him to stop to talk to him about some stuff, then Mela calls him. It's like she has friggin ESP because every friggin time I'm talking to Tonzy, she calls!!! Grrr! I guess I'm just frustrated that I havn't had one uninterupted call with Tonzy in a long long while and I'd really enjoy one. Really enjoy one. *sigh* ::aggrivated:: I guess that's not going to happen soon, either, and that just pisses me off! Shit!

Other than that, I'm way excited about the casting call tomorrow! I hope I get to go to the Starting Over house. I'm so sick of having to waste away here while the rest of the world passes me by. I'm also way sick of Little Brothers chicken shit way of acting. I hate, absolutely hate the way he's so apathetic and uncaring and idiotic!!! I DETEST IT WITH A PASSION!!!! FUCKER!!!!!!!

Fuck, I feel like screaming at him right now to get his shit straightened out, but it will all come to fruition soon. Mom and dad might send him to boot camp. Thank God! I hope and pray that they do. He needs to get his act together.

Fuck.

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!