“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-06-23 - 12:33 a.m.

OK, the day started off OK. I went to this one place to pick up the screen for the window and this hot Asian guy called Anton helped us out with that. OMGosh, he was smokin'! Then we went to Sally Beauty supply and I bought what I thought was full-fledged red (like, fire engine red) hair dye, but later on I found out it was just the dye to highlight your hair! Not only that, I bought the wrong kind of peroxide for the dye. I was supposed to buy the cream kind, but I got the clear kind instead. (It was 99 cents! That's bloody cheap for 16 ounces of peroxide!!!)

Melindy (who also has a livejournal ) dyed my hair today with the highlighter and the correct kind of peroxide and it came out red, but it wasn't full-fledged red like I wanted, but that was my bad for not reading. :P She also dyed Jordan's hair half green (and it didn't come out good because his hair was already bleached) and Little Brother's hair and his came out soooo much better than mine! Melindy bleached in in 5 chunks then dyed all of his hair the same color I had because we had a lot left over. His hair looked kick-ass!!!!

Tomorrow me and Tonzy are going to the movies and we're going to see Saved! and probably Dodge Ball. I'm excited about it because after that we're going to Shakey's and we're going to have fun! He's been wanting to spend time with Mela, but since she's away, I'm here. :p hehe.

Mario called me today, but I didn't answer my phone. I still like him, admittingly, but I still can't get past the creepy feeling I have about him now.

I had this really wierd dream last night: I broke into this house through the back door and started to graffiti on the walls with big, thick metallic markers. Not only the walls actually, the refrigerator, the cupboards and the sink with the counter, too. Then after I was done, I went out the front door even though I kind of knew I would get caught that way. I saw that, even though it was late at night, there was the room where the parents would be and the door was a crack open with the light on and the TV on. I opened and closed the door with a lot of noise, hoping that the faster I did it, the faster I'd get out of there. But still, I made too much noise and there were two guys waiting outside in the next house's front yard. I ran, but I got caught.

Then suddenly, I was laying in a back room of the house that I tagged. I was laying down and I know I was supposed to be either in a lot of pain and dying or already dead, but I kept on opening my eyes and moving so they knew I was still at least awake. I woke up from this dream choking and I stood choking for a long time. I felt like everyone in the dream already knew me and knew I wasn't supposed to be there and I knew myself I wasn't supposed to be there. It came to me that that is how I know it would be if I ever went back to Luminous's house. I don't know why I had that dream, especially since I have no desire to go to his house again, but I did. :shrugs shoulders:

I need some good lovin'. :p

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!